Client Testimonials

Due to an unparalleled commitment to providing outstanding customer service as a Temecula Real Estate Agent assisting with Murrieta home sales and Menifee property purchases, many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my Riverside County real estate services.

Jim is a great Agent!

08/23/2015 - mmillerchris
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Menifee, CA.

Jim is a great agent. Went way over and beyond what needed to be done to ensure we were comfortable with the payments and house. He also helped with any questions we had day or night even weekends. He aways answered our calls and emails. Not once did he ever say no or i cant. Great realtor by far and we went 3 before we met Jim

Helped us buy our dream House in California

08/23/2015 - user9757273
Bought a home in 2015 in Murrieta, CA.

Jim Dawson helped us buy the house of dreams in California. He is very knowledgable and not only assisted with the search, he focused on our areas of interest and was able to show us only the homes he were interested in. Jim went over and above the call of duty when it came to getting our bid accepted, and even lowered his commission to help make our offer more attractive. Since we were moving from out of state, he also conducted the walk-thru on our behalf. If you are looking for an agent in the Southern California aread, especially in Temecula and Murrieta area, I strongly recommend choosing Jim as your agaent. Cameron P. Less

Fantastic to work with!

Jim and his entire team were fantastic to work with. His assistance in prepping the house before it sold was priceless. He had excellent staging tips as well as pointed out things that were easy to fix and would raise the value as well as the interest in the house. Once we had a buyer, he and his team were excellent to work with. They answered every single question and were quick to respond. Jim knew exactly the kind of new home we were looking for and helped us find it quickly. He is full of knowledge and really knows his industry well. I highly recommend Jim. He has gone beyond the call of duty and has represented us well. A very smooth transition. Less

Expert Realator

07/19/2015 - MilesAmaretto
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Wood Streets, Riverside, CA.

About 4 years ago, I found Jim located on zillow, I inquired about a house. He showed it to my wife and I knowing that we weren't pre qualified. He showed us plenty of homes knowing that it buying a home was in the near distance. Eventually we found a home that we loved, and called Jim to facilitate the process. He got the deal we wanted and was a good mediator between us and the banks. Less

Jim is an expert in the field of Real Estate

03/30/2015 - user8464392
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Temecula, CA.

I have the best experience with Jim as my agent. I'm first time home buyer from San Diego. Not knowing Temecula area that well, Jim was able to show me the houses that meet my requirements. Jim is an expert in the field of real estates. I was able to find a house & close around 30 days. I would recommend Jim to families members, friends, or anyone who's looking for a house in Temecula/ Riverside county .

Good Experience!

First contacted Jim after hours on a Monday night and requested next day viewing of homes in connection with our relocating to Temecula. We were impressed with Jim's forthright manner, knowledge of the areas we wanted to see, and patience as we visited multiple properties. We bought one of the homes he showed us and he and his office staff did an excellent job of assisting us through the buying process even though we were 500 miles away! Good experience all around; pleased to recommend Mr. Dawson and his assistant Va

Very honest and great local knowledge!

03/04/2015 - iangilbert81
Bought a home in 2015.

We would not have our house without Jim and his team member Val! We were first time home buyers and we had to deal with a very unmotivated home seller. She actually backed out after accepting our full asking-price offer! However, Jim was very diligent and kept communicating with her agent until she re-accepted! Jim was willing to go to bat for us and his calm confident demeanor made the whole process a little easier. Jim has been selling homes in the area for decades, and this experience really shined through during all stages of the home buying process. He was very honest with us and he knew the best properties to show us based on our wants, and did not push us into something that we did not like. He was also always within reach and answered all of our questions promptly (and being first time home buyers we had a lot!). We definitely recommend Jim and his team, and we look forward to working with him, and Val, in the future

A Quality Realtor

Jim is a wonderful Realtor. He did a great job with helping me find my very first house. He was patient, reliable, and knowledgeable about the Inland Empire areas that I was interested in. I heard horrible stories before about how other realtors just try to show the houses to them without listening to their clients’ needs first. Jim is different because when I first told him about the qualities that I looked for in a house, he took my comments into serious consideration. He showed me the homes that had many qualities that I wanted and would best suit my needs. Also, as a first-time buyer, home-buying process was very challenging and stressful for me, but Jim was helpful and also a good resource. He took his time to explain about the whole process and was always receptive and open to my comments and questions. I was very pleased with my home-buying experience with Jim. If you are a homebuyer and is looking for a house, Jim is the right realtor for you!

-First Time Buyer, Pavinee

REAL Help, Not Just Talk!

When we decided to sell the house, we spoke to a few Realtors. Some did not seem to think we could get a fair price for the home, but would list it for us. Jim Dawson came out and looked at the house and gave us his ideas about what we could do to the house to get the best sales price for the money spent in improvements. He had a vision of what the house could become and was very excited about it. He also knew the area very well, went and checked out all of the comparable homes in the area, and took me to see some of them to be sure we were asking a fair price. While we were working on the house, he would come by occasionally and check on our progress and give us helpful ideas. When we listed the house, he had a professional photographer take pictures and put a virtual tour online that was really well done, and he held a couple of open houses. He also sent out post cards and placed door hangers with pictures and information about the house. We did everything he thought we should do to the house, and it sold very quickly. We couldn’t be happier, I would highly recommend Jim to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.
Les and Jim

Great local knowledge, process expertise, Negation skills!

12/09/2014 - hjnmyboys

 

Listed, but didn't sell my home in 2014

Jim kept us informed on what was happening and the offer that was given. He did not pressure is to accept or rush into selling. There is no hurry on our side and he respects that. Pam Coffey

Very impressed with honest, personal demeanor!

09/08/2014 - michellemcochran

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Ramona, Riverside, CA
 
We contacted Jim as the selling agent of a home we found and decided to use him as our buying agent because we were very impressed with his honest, personable demeanor. He worked very hard to get our offer accepted and even sold our current home for above list price and under 30 days! Wow! He was always available to answer questions, offer advice, and keep us informed on the status of our escrows. I would recommend Jim Dawson to anyone who wants to have a positive, professional, and efficient real estate experience.

He is incredibly easy to work with. Great Guy!

I called Jim when I started looking for homes in Riverside. I knew nothing about him and hadn't heard of him or been referred to him. I feel very fortunate that I found him. I live in San Diego and was not familiar with the Riverside area. He was incredibly easy to work with. He got a sense for what we were looking for and gave us an honest assessment of each property that we were interested in. He wasn't just trying to make a sale. He knows the market well. If it wasn't for Jim, we would not have been able to secure the amazing home that we did. He knew it was on the market before anyone else did and we were the very first to see the home.. actually on more than one home this was the case. Had we not been there first, the house would have sold to another buyer, as it had multiple offers after ours. I highly recommend seeking his council, especially if you are moving from out of town. He's been there for over 4 decades and knows each neighborhood and the various home types there. He recommended a great inspector as well. It was all very smooth. Plus.. he's just a great guy! Thanks, Jim.

Jim Dawson is the best!

08/14/2014 - user2987911
Bought a home in 2013.

Jim Dawson, is the BEST !!! When looking to buy our current home/horse property, Jim really Listened to what we were looking for and was spot on with the properties that he showed to us. He was also Very Knowledgeable on the current market and Very Helpful on how to present offers that we made. Jim was also Amazingly Patient with us. We did not need to sell our current home in order to purchase our new home, so we were in no hurry and wanted to take our time to find the perfect home to purchase. He worked with us for several years and never gave up on us, as so many other realtors did. He found us that perfect home. From the signing of the purchase contract to recording the documents, Jim and his staff made this process so very smooth and painless. With each and every step they kept in contact with us and was so very professional and informative. I highly recommend Jim Dawson to all my friends and family and I would certainly use his services again and again!!!

Always available!

07/15/2014 - MegCatB
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Menifee, CA.

We had a fantastic experience with Jim Dawson. This was our first home sale. He helped us with advice on how to fix our house up for sale, sold our house the first day, helped us find our new house and helped us navigate a long escrow (at the request of the house sellers.) He was always available by text or phone to answer questions and he even helped us personally if we needed an extra pair of hands.

Very professional, and also very nice person!

04/17/2014 - Baadilla2
Sold a Townhouse home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Temecula, CA.

Jim Dawson was very professional throughout our escrow. When there were snags in the process, he negotiated and took care of them. Without his assistance, we probably wouldn't have been able to close this escrow. His demeanor is always very calm and collected> He is also a very nice person to deal with as well! I will use him in the future.

Always answers phone, or calls back in minutes!

04/14/2014 - MeaganJohnson2
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Nena, San Bernardino, CA.

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Jim! I was surprised that the very first time I tried to reach Jim after finding him on Zillow, I actually got to talk with him and not some recording or an assistant (his assistant Val is awesome by the way). This continued throughout the time we worked with him. Whenever we called and needed to talk, he answered or would return the call within minutes! He is very knowledgable and truly enjoys working with people. Jim did his absolute best to make himself available to us(and his best was definitely good enough for us). He is amazingly patient and willing to help in any way that he can. You can certainly feel that he has his clients best interest at heart. I can go on and on about him, but point is that our overall experience with Jim was very pleasant! He is without a doubt our go to agent for any future real estate adventures.

Hard work and dedication for Client!

03/28/2014 - user9654184
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Moreno Valley, CA.

I went thru two horrible experiences with realitors before working with Jim. Under my circumstances it had been very difficult for me to find a house. I'm glad to say I am now a home owner after about two years of looking. I'm very greatful for Jim's hard work and dedication to get my boyfriend and I a home. He never gave up on us and I appreciate that. Worked his schedule around our convince and did everything possible to make our home buying process a breeze. I highly recommended him to anyone look to buy or sell a house.

Many years in the real estate market, really puts him at a higher level!

03/11/2014 - kstefen1
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $375K in Orangecrest, Riverside, CA.

Working with Jim was a pleasure! He was always available to answer questions, and his knowledge of his service area in and around Riverside was very thorough. His many years of experience in the real estate market really puts him at a higher level. I would work with Jim at any time in the future if the opportunity arose! In my opinion, a real pro.

Great to work with responsive and prompt!

03/10/2014 - HappiestHomeOwner
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Menifee, CA.

Jim was a great agent to work with. He was responsive and prompt. He made himself available to work around our schedule and was more than accommodating. His expertise helped us to find a home that met our needs and close on time, which was very important for us.

His contacts for completing the home inspection and recommending lenders helped us reach our goals by working with complete professionals and taking the guess work out of the buying process.

Very detailed Person!

02/04/2014 - techgorillas
Bought a home in 2013.

I am a very detailed person. An engineer. I had been looking for a house for over a year and a half with various realtors. I put many offers but none were ever accepted. Some were over asking price some under but seemed like no matter what I offered I never won! I found Jim Dawson on zillow when I called him I told him I expected to win and I needed someone with local knowledge and that was actually going to work for me. Jim exceeded my expectations and I closed on the house in a record less than 20 days. He is honest, knowlegable, tolerant( I got upset a few times with the stressful process but jim never got upset), most importantly jim kept his work and I now have a house I love. Call him. You wont regret it!

You can completly trust him!

11/18/2013 - user7196884
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $325K in Canyon Crest, Riverside, CA.

Jim helps me bought a perfect house in Riverside. He is definitely the agent you would want. I couldn't think of anyone who could have done better than him. He is so professional, knowledgeable and thoughtful on all aspects.

He understands the buyer's needs and is so considerate. In the beginning we were just talking on the phone and by email. He understands what I need completely and updates information very fast. (You know how important it is in today's market!) When we first met in person I learned a lot from him and I immediately know this is the right person! We walk thru several houses and he has provided such helpful and professional knowledge and advices that's far better and more considerate than the things I learned on internet. And you would know he is very sincere and completely on your side. He is not those agent who would give ambiguous answer and leave you in nowhere. He also has very good connects which is a great help to get key information. Aside from all these, he has long time experience in this career and very smart. You can completely trust him. He knows the right thing to do at the right time that will benefit his client the most.

In the buying process he is still the perfect realtor. I found the house I want to buy very soon and the competition is intense. He helps us decide the offer price and negotiate with the seller's agent and eventually get our offer accepted! There are some issues but he has made everything so smooth. He keeps updating me during the whole process and even after the closing. He helps me with the all the termite and house inspection. He has a great team to handle every part of the process. You don't need to worry about anything.

I strongly recommend Jim. And so does my friend who recommend him to me. I feel so lucky to have such an amazing agent! I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

He did great selling my home!

10/11/2013 - sunismine
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $325K in Temecula, CA.

I live in San Diego and needed to sell a home in Temecula. I wanted a agent in the area so I went on Zillow and round Jim. He did a great job selling my house. He was professional, responsive and had a great knowledge of the area. I would recommend him and use him again if buying or selling in his area.

Would recommend him!

10/11/2013 - sunismine
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $325K in Temecula, CA.

I live in San Diego and needed to sell a home in Temecula. I wanted a agent in the area so I went on Zillow and round Jim. He did a great job selling my house. He was professional, responsive and had a great knowledge of the area. I would recommend him and use him again if buying or selling in his area.

He truly had our best interest in mind!

08/28/2013 - jobash
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $400K in Canyon Crest, Riverside, CA.

Jim was the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. He truly had my best interests in mind. We were selling one property and buying another (which he found for me and it was exactly what I wanted) so there was a lot of coordination and negotiating going on. He handled it all and everything was on schedule and could not have been easier for me. He even evaluated the termite inspection and said it was too high and got another estimate that saved me considerable money. He is friendly, easy to work with, and always available whenever I called him. He also has good contacts for work that you may need done on the property to get it sold. Mine sold in one day for more than the asking price, thanks to his advice on what I should do before putting it on the market. I would highly recommend using him for your next real estate transaction.

This Guy is the Man!

08/12/2013 - user97516016
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $400K in Temecula, CA.

This guy is the man. Dealing with his wisdom, professionalism, & personality made an unfamiliar process a comfortable experience. Highest possible recommendation -5 out of 5 stars!

Always on top with comunication!

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Temecula, CA.

I've bought and sold houses a few times in my life. Never has it gone as smoothly as it did with Jim Dawson and his assistant Val Waldon. They were always on top of communications and always responsive to our questions.

Jim takes time to listen and develop a relationship with his clients. As a result we were able to zero in on just what we wanted. We like that.

Apparently, there were a few rough spots that had to be overcome in the process of buying our home, but we never knew about them. Jim and his team handled them and didn't stress us about it. "It's my job," he said when we learned that he had worked hard behind the scenes on our behalf.

Jim brings together a great team. We weren't familiar with any lenders and Jim steered us to Craig Thomson at Amerifirst and also to Heritage Escrow. I highly recommend them both.

The seller wanted a family to buy the house, but had been a little concerned at first about FHA buyers and they had a cash offer in the wings. Craig and Jim got with them, put their mind at ease and clinched the home for us. We only learned that they were going the extra mile after mile at the closing. It all happened without including us in unnecessary drama.

Quintessential professionals

Simply put knows his stuff!

07/25/2013 - user2685481
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $375K in Mission Grove, Riverside, CA.

Jim is great! We ran into him by chance when we first started looking for a house. I'm glad the stars aligned. :)

Simply put he knows his stuff, he's well connected, and he's very easy to work with.

I recommend him especially if you're a first time home buyer or if you're veteran at this

100% professional and amazing friendly!

07/12/2013 - user0743718
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $450K in Riverside, CA.

Jim Dawson is not only an amazing friendly and knowledgeable agent but he also becomes a new friend. He is 100% professional in every way working for you constantly to make the transaction of your home go as smoothly as possible. He will always answer any question on the phone or email. He has gone over and above to help us to buy a new home and we feel very fortunate to have him as our agent. We recommend him very highly to anyone buying or selling their home

Really helpful during the whole process!

07/11/2013 - user75544703
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Temecula, CA.

Jim help us to buy a house in Temecula, Ca. He is really helpful during the whole process. I would recommend him to other people strongly.

Also, he knows the area very well and he always answers the phone call or call back as soon as he is available.

Jim knows Real Estate!

07/10/2013 - mike and laurians ho
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Canyon Lake, CA.

The property we purchased in Canyon lake is just awesome.With Jims help we were able to close the deal with in a day. No waiting on pins and needles for the seller to accept other offers. He immediately called the seller aggressively negotiated for us and got them to accept our offer! Jim knows real estate... He told us much upside potentilal in our home and this is apparently true because we have had 3 potential buyers knocking on our door wanting to know if we would sell!!! Jim is an old school type of guy, he cares about his customers and the homes he sells you. He is my realtor for my family and I for as long as he wants to be! Thank you Jim Dawson.

Jim is very professional and resourceful!

05/19/2013 - user2618159
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Canyon Crest, Riverside, CA.

Jim is very professional and resourceful; always likes to do more study, to give more information for us to compare, to show properties very quickly, and to provide advice regarding all properties and surroundings. He is always nice and patient, provides information rapidly. Jim gave us a lot of support in helping us with a successful purchase

Very smooth, and exceed your expectations!

05/06/2013 - user89082671
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Canyon Lake, CA.

I have been on one or the other end of a few real estate transactions and none have been as smooth as the most recent where Jim was involved. Jim and his transaction coordinator will without a doubt exceed your expectations should you choose them to represent you in a real estate transaction

Jims professional and positive!

03/14/2013 - user2934542
Bought a home in 2013.

Jim is very professional and positive; always available to show properties and to provide advice regarding the pluses and minuses of the property and in the bidding process. In this tough market for buyers Jim provided tremendous support in helping us with a successful purchase,

Fantastic Guy and fantastic service!

03/09/2013 - user7896803
Sold a home in 2012.

Fantastic! This guy sold my house: 35395 Perla Place, Wildomar, CA 92595 in ONE WEEK! More importantly, he sold my house for $12,000 more than I was asked!!! Fantastic guy, fantastic service!!!!

Jim is an expert in his work!

02/18/2013 - user60851081
Bought a Townhouse home in 2012 for approximately $100K in Murrieta, CA.

Jim Dawson is an expert in his work and is an extremely euducated with his surroundings. He is a reliable man when need assistance with any decision. He can help you find what your looking for with the help of his experience and knowledge.

He made it a pleasant and unstressed experience!

02/08/2013 - user938783
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Wildomar, CA.

Jim and his staff did an exceptional job helping us find and buy our new home.He was always ready to answer any questions we had, He made it a pleasant and unstressed experience. We would recommend him highly to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home

Jim is extremely helpful!

01/09/2013 - user5194632
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Murrieta, CA.

Jim began working with me to help me find a condo and continued to do so even though it was apparent that a condo would not be the best option. Jim then helped me find a house that met my budget, needs, and wants. Jim also guided me to the right lender and insurance agency. Through the whole process Jim was extremely helpful, in constant communication, and professional. Jim's extensive knowledge of our local area was also another valuable asset . Jim continued to offer help after the sale was completed. I would recommend Jim to anyone looking for a real estate agent. My experience was positive and productive!

Russ

Was impressed by his vast knowledge and confidence!

11/12/2012 - user4250189
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $475K in Hemet, CA.

I was impressed by his vast knowledge of the valuations, and current status of the market in our area of interest. When he had to go out of town for a week, the process did not come to a halt, he arranged for a knowledgeable assistant to work with me. I felt comfortable working with his assistant because that person was well briefed. I made numerous phone calls to Jim and I was quite impressed with his responsiveness.Very few went to voicemail, the majority were answered by Jim. Jim is a very patient, knowledgeable, confident and understanding people person. There were many times that I would be late in meeting with him to look at properties, but Jim would always wait and would not be upset or angry. I really enjoyed working with him, he exudes confidence and knowledge.

Made himself available to our schedule!

09/26/2012 - user7836950
Bought a home in 2012.

It was a pleasure to work with Jim. Jim kindly made himself available to our schedule, took our concerns and visions into consideration, and kept us updated with recently added listings that matched expectations. We feel fortunate to have had Jim assisting us with finding our home.

Jim is a great Realtor!

07/29/2012 - user5108685
Bought a home in 2012.

Jim is a great realtor! He recently helped me with my home purchase and he was extremely professional, kind, easy going and quick to get back with me if I had a question. I would highly recommend Jim for your next real estate transaction!

He went above and beyond the call of duty!

07/03/2012 - user853523
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $225K in Beaumont, CA.

Jim was excellent throughout the entire process of the purchase of our first home. He went above and beyond the call of duty of a real estate agent to get things done and to ensure that we were happy with the results. Jim was easily accessible and responded to our needs and requests in a timely manner. Jim was professional, knowledgeable, and had a great attitude. Jim was diligent in locating a home for us that met our desires, budget, and location that we desired.Jim took care of business promptly and efficiently. We will definitely be using Jim again in the future.

Jim understands the Real Estate Market conditions!

06/25/2012 - user881041
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $225K in Murrieta, CA.

We were impressed with his knowledge and advice. Jim understands the market condition and we did not feel pressure to buy the property. He completely understood our criteria of the rental property that we were looking for and was able to show us several potential houses. His knowledge in contruction and property investment added more value to our deal which benefited to our negation process. We enjoyed working with him.

Bee & Blaine

Thanks Jim

Jim, Thanks for helping us finding a perfect income property. Your guidance and expertise in real estate market and construction helped us make the right decision. We never felt pressure to buy a house and we finally got the good one. Thanks for your patience and it was pleased to work with you. Happy Holidays

-Bee & Blaine...

He is always prepared and willing to help!

06/19/2012 - user3405216
Showed home in 2011 in Riverside, CA.

I have had the pleasure to deal with Mr Dawson several times in the past.He has alway been prepared and willing to help me in my business dealings.His knowledge of the areas he serves is impressive, be it investment properties or a first time home.I have found him prompt and professional and would highly recommend him.

Jim Dawson is very efficient and will be your advocate!

04/30/2012 - user965656
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $425K in Wildomar, CA.

Jim Dawson is very efficient and he will be your advocate. His follow through is great. This is the second time we have used him so that tells you how pleased we are with his real estate skills.

Knowledgeable of are and coupled with friendly style, made him our Agent of choice

04/30/2012 - Real Property Atty
Showed home in 2011 in Canyon Crest, Woodcrest, CA 92506.

I have known Jim for years and he has always impressed me with his real estate knowledge. Recently, my wife and I wanted to invest in additional rental properties. Jim listened to what we wanted, found numerous properties that other agents missed, and took us on appointments the same day we saw an attractive property. Jim's knowledge of the area, coupled with his friendly style, made him our agent of choice.

He gives valuable advice if needed!

04/28/2012 - user007218
Bought a home in 2011.

Jim helped me to buy my first condo. Since I rarely know anything about how to purchase a real estate property here, he gave me many valuable advice on this. So I highly recommend Jim Dawson.

Highly recommend!

04/25/2012 - user0342453
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $700K in Canyon Crest, Riverside, CA.

When we decided to sell my Father's house we interviewed several real estate agents. The house was dated and we were quoted a sales price in the $235,000 to $240,000 range.

We heard that Jim was experienced in sales like this and contacted him. He came out and checked out the house, and gave us several suggestions that he thought would help sell the house. He then took us out to similar houses that were in the same condition as our house. He also took us to several homes with improvements like the ones he suggested. We took Jim's advise and ended up getting $345,000 for Dad's place. Jim had a professional photographer come out for pictures and a video. He held open houses, he went door to door and had an offer for us in less than three weeks, while the other houses we looked at were still on the market. We could not be happier!

Yes we highly recommend Jim Dawson to anyone wanting to buy or sell their home.

Jim and Les

Jim was incredible and went out of his way for us!

04/25/2012 - user479611
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $250K in Murrieta, CA.

Jim was incredible. He went out of way to listen to our needs and he filled them. If there were houses that we wanted to see he was always available to show us. He also found houses that he thought were the house that we wanted. We actually went with one of his selections. He was great to work with and I would use him again if i needed to buy another home.

A very unique experience and went very smoothly!

04/24/2012 - user937679
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $325K in Grand Terrace, CA.

My first experience as a home buyer was stressful, but Jim helped me with the home-buying process. It was a very unique experience and thanks to Jim, everything went smoothly. Jim was professional and resourceful. Thumbs up to Jim :)

This section is designed to give you some ideas of the level of service that I can provide as a Temecula Realtor. Receiving thanks from clients who have had successful real estate purchases is largely due to the fact that I always assess the needs of my real estate clients and provide them with a level of service that is second to none whether that be for a Riverside house or Canyon Crest property.

There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

Make a request for more information regarding your next real estate purchase or sale

Do you have an upcoming real estate transaction? Please fill out the brief form below and you will be contacted in a timely fashion. Thanks again and remember there is absolutely no obligation.

Input Your Information
* Name
* Email
Comments
Phone